Narmir - Land of Magic and Conquest Narmir - Land of Magic and Conquest Narmir - Land of Magic and Conquest  

Go Back   Narmir - Land of Magic and Conquest > Narmir > Game Status and Help


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-30-2006, 03:15 PM
Steel Steel is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 116
Default Cant get in :S

when i click play narmir, the site pops up but when i click enter narmir, it just says loading and nothings happening. Need some help! need to be on for tom!! ahhh im scared
__________________
  #2  
Old 11-30-2006, 04:14 PM
Myrk Myrk is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 7
Default Re: Cant get in :S

I cant get in either :\
  #3  
Old 11-30-2006, 04:42 PM
Steel Steel is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 116
Default Re: Cant get in :S

i got in!!, but iunno what i did maybe it works now, but i pressed sum buttons on java console and i thot i messed it up but it worked loll and i updated my java.
__________________
  #4  
Old 11-30-2006, 05:11 PM
Kraken Kraken is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 16
Default Re: Cant get in :S

I am also experiencing this -_-
__________________
  #5  
Old 11-30-2006, 05:22 PM
levi levi is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 69
Default Re: Cant get in :S

Me Too... :-( :-?
__________________

Erblicken Sie die allm?chtige Kraft, die Levi ist
  #6  
Old 11-30-2006, 05:29 PM
PureDamnEvil PureDamnEvil is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 249
Default Re: Cant get in :S

Im working on the applet is why everyone is having problems getting in.
Almost done.
  #7  
Old 11-30-2006, 05:31 PM
Drakey Drakey is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 81
Default Re: Cant get in :S

hurry up. ;/
__________________
Drakey is cooler than Acid. 8-)
  #8  
Old 11-30-2006, 05:46 PM
ShadowCat ShadowCat is offline
Member
Snake Champion
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 53
Default Re: Cant get in :S

thanks for clearing that up path, i was going "aw crap! what the hell did i do this time to my computer?????"

you made me paranoid... evil dragon...
  #9  
Old 12-11-2006, 05:48 PM
austin29875
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Cant get in :S

i know my username but i cant play narmir
  #10  
Old 12-11-2006, 11:05 PM
Flame's Avatar
Flame Flame is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 776
Default Re: Cant get in :S

The applet doesn't recognize numbers and Austin, austin and aUSTIN are all different so maybe you need to check how you're spelling and using caps in your name. You also need to do the same with your password.
__________________

Venit et Flamma sentio ...
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:35 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.