Narmir - Land of Magic and Conquest Narmir - Land of Magic and Conquest Narmir - Land of Magic and Conquest  

Go Back   Narmir - Land of Magic and Conquest > Narmir > General Discussions


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11  
Old 10-21-2013, 06:11 PM
crowz's Avatar
crowz crowz is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 26
Default

Like I said, normal people hate windows 8
__________________
  #12  
Old 10-21-2013, 06:11 PM
Thangor Thangor is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 71
Default

Thank You for your help.
__________________
The gods may be on your side but lady luck is my b!tch.
  #13  
Old 10-22-2013, 04:34 AM
crowz's Avatar
crowz crowz is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 26
Default

Glad to of helped with it.
__________________
  #14  
Old 10-23-2013, 09:12 PM
Ketz Ketz is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 28
Default

I actually havent been able to get on since the forum changes. The Play Narmir java button just never shows up. No errors, just nothing there.
__________________
Forever Grumpy Bashing =)

Peace, Love, & Ganja =)
  #15  
Old 10-23-2013, 09:19 PM
Anonymous's Avatar
Anonymous Anonymous is offline
Junior Member
Space Invaders Champion, Asteroids Champion, Chopper Challenge Champion
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Earth.
Posts: 4
Default

I Just checked it,working fine for me,running Vista (the OS that Should Not Be)
  #16  
Old 10-24-2013, 12:01 AM
crowz's Avatar
crowz crowz is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 26
Default

To manually get to the game its http://narmir.narmir.com

I havent actually updated anything so Im not sure why you would be having problems getting to the game 420.
__________________
  #17  
Old 10-24-2013, 01:06 PM
Quickz's Avatar
Quickz Quickz is offline
Administrator
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 164
Default

For most people the problem seems to be the Java 7 Update 45. If your running windows 8 path has listed a few things to try that might help. Also make sure your not having a program conflict. I tracked my problem down after i updated to 45 to a conflict between the java and team speak. Updated team speak and fixed it.
__________________


Do not fear the Dominion.
Fears can not hurt you,
the Dominion can.
  #18  
Old 10-26-2013, 09:54 PM
Ketz Ketz is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 28
Default

Well, whatever it was went away. It works now! :P
__________________
Forever Grumpy Bashing =)

Peace, Love, & Ganja =)
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:23 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.