Narmir - Land of Magic and Conquest Narmir - Land of Magic and Conquest Narmir - Land of Magic and Conquest  

Go Back   Narmir - Land of Magic and Conquest > Narmir > General Discussions


Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-11-2012, 04:08 AM
PureDamnEvil PureDamnEvil is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 249
Default Server upgrades/move

I need for people to test the adimar world to see if its working right. Ive moved it first but dns takes awhile to update so keep an eye out and let me know if it works right.

If all goes well I will be moving the other worlds and bringing them back up as I get this done.
  #2  
Old 09-12-2012, 01:49 PM
Minion Minion is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 37
Default Re: Server upgrades/move

Tried logging in, got this message: Could not find the Narmir server.
Please try again later.

Will try logging in tomorrow as well.
  #3  
Old 09-12-2012, 04:46 PM
PureDamnEvil PureDamnEvil is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 249
Default Re: Server upgrades/move

I had it up on the new server but I didnt like how it was interacting with the 8 processors on the box so its back down again right now. Should be back up soon. I will post in here when I have it going again.
  #4  
Old 08-13-2013, 09:37 PM
skittles skittles is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 41
Default Re: Server upgrades/move

bring neither back it was a great way for noobs to learn how to play in minimal time. Instead of getting 3 turns an hour lmao...
__________________

Bite or get Bitten
  #5  
Old 08-21-2013, 05:20 PM
Flame's Avatar
Flame Flame is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 775
Default Re: Server upgrades/move

[size=medium]Silly skittles, turn amount is based on race. You just need more toons.[/size]
__________________

Venit et Flamma sentio ...
  #6  
Old 08-22-2013, 08:19 AM
skittles skittles is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 41
Default Re: Server upgrades/move

based on race in NARMIR not Adimar or Neither. Adimar was like 2 per hour right? Neither was 100/h. Just thinking that if someone wanted to get the basic concept of the idea 1000 turn max and 100 per hour helps to learn a bit faster. more room for mistakes you know
__________________

Bite or get Bitten
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:56 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.